My Modeling Debut is Now Online!

Personal photo of make-up/lashes

Personal photo of make-up/lashes

I had my first modeling “gig” in May of this year, and now it’s online! While I was working for my previous employer, American International Industries, I was approached to be their “model” in a couple of How-To videos for their Ardell and Andrea eyelash brands. Needless to say, I agreed and it was a great experience! We filmed two videos: one for strip lashes and one for individual (extension) lashes. You can view both of them at greatlookinglashes.com

Me on the set - May 2008

Me on the set - May 2008

Leave a Reply

